Concert Calendar

FILTER CALENDAR
FILTER CALENDAR
  • By Concert Type
  • KSO on the Road
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series
  • News Sentinel Pops Series
  • Q Series
  • Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

September

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Tessa Lark & The Pines of Rome

Thu Sep 17 - Fri Sep 18

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Mozart & Schubert

Sun Sep 27

October

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Chopin & Tchaikovsky

Thu Oct 15 - Fri Oct 16

November

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Composers Who Served: A Veterans Day Tribute

Thu Nov 12 - Fri Nov 13

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Classical Christmas: Messiah

Sun Nov 29

January

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Mendelssohn’s “Italian”

Sun Jan 10

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

The Four Seasons

Thu Jan 21 - Fri Jan 22

February

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

The Soldier’s Tale

Sun Feb 7

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Mozart & Schumann

Thu Feb 18 - Fri Feb 19

March

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Tchaikovsky’s Accordion

Sun Mar 7

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Beats and Bolero

Thu Mar 25 - Fri Mar 26

April

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Mozart Requiem

Thu Apr 22 - Fri Apr 23

May

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Symphonie Fantastique & PROJECT Trio

Thu May 20 - Fri May 21

Newsletter Signup

Want to stay in touch with what’s going on with the Symphony? Sign up for monthly newsletter.