Q Series

Explore this Section

This recital series will feature six one-hour lunchtime concerts by the Woodwind Quintet and the Principal Quartet. This series will be held at The Emporium Center, located at 100 S. Gay St. beginning in the 2018-19 Season (formerly held at the Square Room at Café 4). Tickets include a boxed lunch.



To subscribe, call the KSO Box office at 865-291-3310, Option 4. Purchase the entire series for $99 or single tickets for $18 in advance. Tickets are $20 at the door.

*Tickets are general admission, so no seating assignment is required.

Performance dates are as follows:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019