Oct 21 -22

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Symphonie Fantastique


Thursday, October 21, 2021, 7:30 p.m. | TICKETS

Friday, October 22, 2021, 7:30 p.m. | TICKETS


Tennessee Theatre

Seating Chart | Directions & Parking
Paul Huang

“For some time I have had a descriptive symphony…in my brain. When I have released it, I mean to stagger the musical world.” --Hector Berlioz

Aram Demirjian, conductor

Paul Huang, violin


The KSO Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series features the KSO on the stage of the beautiful Tennessee Theatre.



CLARICE ASSAD               Sin fronteras (Without Borders)

MAX BRUCH                     Violin Concerto No. 1

HECTOR BERLIOZ           Symphonie fantastique


Paul Huang

Upcoming Performances

Newsletter Signup

Want to stay in touch with what’s going on with the Symphony? Sign up for monthly newsletter.