Concert Calendar

FILTER CALENDAR
FILTER CALENDAR
  • By Concert Type
  • By Concert Type
  • KSO on the Road
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series
  • News Sentinel Pops Series
  • Q Series
  • Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

January

News Sentinel Pops Series

Singin’ in the Rain: Film + Orchestra

Sat Jan 11

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Mozart and Mahler

Thu Jan 16 - Fri Jan 17

Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

William Shaub and Friends: The Young Beethoven and Folk Music

Wed Jan 22 - Thu Jan 23

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Beethoven Begins

Sun Jan 26

KSO on the Road

Concertmaster and Friends

Thu Jan 30

February

News Sentinel Pops Series

The Texas Tenors

Sat Feb 8

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Beethoven’s Eroica

Thu Feb 20 - Fri Feb 21

March

News Sentinel Pops Series

Symphony of Illusions with Michael Grandinetti

Sat Mar 7

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

A SHIFT Festival Send-Off

Thu Mar 19 - Fri Mar 20

April

News Sentinel Pops Series

Music of the Rolling Stones

Sat Apr 4

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Beethoven & Sibelius

Thu Apr 16 - Fri Apr 17

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Blackberry Winter: Appalachian Dulcimer Concerto

Sun Apr 26

Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

William Shaub and Friends: Sounds from the Roaring Twenties

Wed Apr 29 - Thu Apr 30

May

News Sentinel Pops Series

Swingin’ Jazz and Symphony

Sat May 9

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Tchaikovsky’s Fourth and Cycle of Life

Thu May 14 - Fri May 15

KSO on the Road

Symphony on the Square

Thu May 21

Newsletter Signup

Want to stay in touch with what’s going on with the Symphony? Sign up for monthly newsletter.