Concert Calendar

FILTER CALENDAR
FILTER CALENDAR
  • By Concert Type
  • KSO on the Road
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series
  • News Sentinel Pops Series
  • Q Series
  • Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

January

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

CANCELED- Mendelssohn’s “Italian”

Sun Jan 10

Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

CANCELED- William Shaub and Friends: Soundscapes: Mendelssohn & Tchaikovsky

Wed Jan 13 - Thu Jan 14

News Sentinel Pops Series

CANCELED- Bugs Bunny at the Symphony

Sat Jan 16

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

CANCELED- The Four Seasons

Thu Jan 21 - Fri Jan 22

February

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

The Soldier’s Tale

Sun Feb 7

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Mozart & Schumann

Thu Feb 18 - Fri Feb 19

March

Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

Tchaikovsky’s Accordion

Sun Mar 7

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Beats and Bolero

Thu Mar 25 - Fri Mar 26

April

News Sentinel Pops Series

Hotel California: The Music of the Eagles

Sat Apr 10

Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

William Shaub and Friends: Brahms and the Big Screen

Wed Apr 14 - Thu Apr 15

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Mozart Requiem

Thu Apr 22 - Fri Apr 23

May

News Sentinel Pops Series

Bernadette Peters

Sat May 8

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Symphonie Fantastique & PROJECT Trio

Thu May 20 - Fri May 21

Newsletter Signup

Want to stay in touch with what’s going on with the Symphony? Sign up for monthly newsletter.