Concert Calendar

FILTER CALENDAR
FILTER CALENDAR
  • By Concert Type
  • Knoxville News Sentinel Pops Series
  • KSO on the Road
  • Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series
  • Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series
  • Q Series
  • Sheena McCall Chamber Classics

March

Chamber Classics Series

Symphonic Split

Sun Mar 7

Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

William Shaub and Friends: The Mendelssohn Octet

Wed Mar 10

Knoxville News Sentinel Pops Series

A Celtic Celebration with Four Leaf Peat

Sat Mar 13

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Portrait of a Queen

Thu Mar 25

April

Knoxville News Sentinel Pops Series

An American Salute

Sat Apr 10

Merchant & Gould Concertmaster Series

William Shaub and Friends: Legendary Brahms

Tue Apr 13 - Wed Apr 14

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

KSO April Masterworks

Thu Apr 22 - Fri Apr 23

May

Knoxville News Sentinel Pops Series

Knoxville Jazz Orchestra joins the KSO

Sat May 1

Moxley Carmichael Masterworks Series

Tessa Lark Returns

Thu May 20 - Fri May 21

Newsletter Signup

Want to stay in touch with what’s going on with the Symphony? Sign up for monthly newsletter.